Energy Utilization Contacts

[PHOTO]Ted HeindelTed Heindel

Platform Leader
Energy Utilization

Iowa State University
Mechanical Engineering (thermal science)
theindel@iastate.edu

Green Community Campaign Plank
Plank Leader Mary Losch University of Northern Iowa Psychology mary.losch@uni.edu
Plank Leader Jack Yates University of Northern Iowa Psychology jack.yates@uni.edu
Nick Terpstra-Schwab University of Northern Iowa Social Psychology nicholas.schwab@uni.edu
Carole Yates University of Northern Iowa Center for Energy & Environmental Education carole.yates@uni.edu
Building Sciences Plank
Plank Leader Ulrike Passe Iowa State University Architecture upasse@iastate.edu
Junyong Ahn University of Northern Iowa Technology junyong.ahn@uni.edu
Craig Just University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering craig-just@uiowa.edu
Andrea Wheeler Iowa State University Architecture andrea1@iastate.edu

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Try the Iowa NSF EPSCoR Alphabetical Directory.