Energy Policy Contacts

espcor_babcock_profileBruce Babcock

Platform Leader
Energy Policy

Iowa State University
Economics
babcock@iastate.edu

Policy Outlooks, Industry Outreach, Energy Policy Course, Conference Support Plank
Plank Leader Bruce Babcock Iowa State University Economics babcock@iastate.edu
Seminars and Workshops Plank
Plank Leader John Beghin Iowa State University Economics beghin@iastate.edu
Guiping Hu Iowa State University Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering (also in bioenergy platform) gphu@iastate.edu
Sebastien Pouliot Iowa State University Economics pouliot@iastate.edu
Alicia Rosburg University of Northern Iowa Economics alicia.rosburg@uni.edu
Lizhi Wang Iowa State University Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering lzwang@iastate.edu
Yu Wang Iowa State University Political Science yuwang@iastate.edu
Mark Mba-Wright Iowa State University Mechanical Engineering (also in bioenergy platform) markmw@iastate.edu

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Try the Iowa NSF EPSCoR Alphabetical Directory.