Iowa NSF EPSCoR Directory

Note: This was the Iowa NSF EPSCoR staff as of fall 2016, the end of the program. Most of these people can probably still be contacted at these email addresses. If you need help contacting someone, please contact Robert Mills, rmills@iastate.edu.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Junyong Ahn Energy Utilization University of Northern Iowa junyong.ahn@uni.edu
Mitch Avery Broader Impacts University of Northern Iowa mitchell.avery@uni.edu
B
Bruce Babcock Energy Policy, Management Iowa State University babcock@iastate.edu
Xianglan Bai Bioenergy, Iowa State University bxl9801@iastate.edu
John Beghin Energy Policy Iowa State University beghin@iastate.edu
Robert Brown Bioenergy, Management Iowa State University rcbrown3@iastate.edu
James Buchholz Wind Energy University of Iowa james-h-buchholz@uiowa.edu
Brian Burt Broader Impacts Iowa State University burt@iastate.edu
Patrick Barry Butler Management University of Iowa patrick-butler@uiowa.edu
C
Pablo Carrica Wind Energy University of Iowa pablo-carrica@uiowa.edu
Yong Chen Wind Energy University of Iowa yong-chen@uiowa.edu
Kyung Choi Wind Energy University of Iowa kyung-choi@uiowa.edu
Chris Coretsopoulos Broader Impacts University of Iowa chris-coretsopoulos@uiowa.edu
D
Soura Dasgupta Wind Energy University of Iowa soura-dasgupta@uiowa.edu
Kavita Dhanwada Broader Impacts, Management University of Northern Iowa kavita.dhanwada@uni.edu
Hongtao Ding Wind Energy University of Iowa hongtao-ding@uiowa.edu
E
Kenneth Elgersma Bioenergy University of Northern Iowa kenneth.elgersma@uni.edu
Jill Euken Broader Impacts Iowa State University jeuken@iastate.edu
F
Kristie Franz Bioenergy Iowa State University kfranz@iastate.edu
G
Baskar Ganapathysubramanian Wind Energy Iowa State University baskarg@iastate.edu
H
Emily Heaton Bioenergy Iowa State University heaton@iastate.edu
Erin Heiden Broader Impacts University of Northern Iowa erin.heiden@uni.edu
Ted Heindel Energy Utilization, Management Iowa State University theindel@iastate.edu
Rich Hichwa Broader Impacts, Management University of Iowa richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu
Pat Higby Broader Impacts University of Northern Iowa patricia.higby@uni.edu
Kirsten Hofmockel Bioenergy Iowa State University khof@iastate.edu
Guiping Hu Bioenergy, Energy Policy Iowa State University gphu@iastate.edu
Shirley Huck Broader Impacts Iowa State University shhuck@iastate.edu
Tolif Hunt Broader Impacts, Management University of Northern Iowa tolif.hunt@uni.edu
I, J
Laura Jarboe Bioenergy Iowa State University ljarboe@iastate.edu
Craig Just Energy Utilization University of Iowa craig-just@uiowa.edu
K
Song-Charng Kong Bioenergy Iowa State University kong@iastate.edu
Ásrún Ýr Kristmundsdóttir Management Iowa State University ayk@iastate.edu
Pavlo Krokhmal Wind Energy University of Iowa pavlo-krokhmal@uiowa.edu
L
David Laird Bioenergy Iowa State University dalaird@iastate.edu
Jan Larson Broader Impacts Iowa State University jmlarson@iastate.edu
Chelle Lehman Broader Impacts University of Iowa chelle-lehman@uiowa.edu
Adah Leshem Broader Impacts Iowa State University adah@iastate.edu
Marc Linderman Bioenergy University of Iowa marc-linderman@uiowa.edu
Mary Losch Energy Utilization, Broader Impacts University of Northern Iowa mary.losch@uni.edu
M
James Michael Bioenergy Iowa State University jmichael@iastate.edu
Robert Mills Broader Impacts Iowa State University rmills@iastate.edu
Raghuraman Mudumbai Wind Energy University of Iowa raghuraman-mudumbai@uiowa.edu
Doug Mupasiri Broader Impacts University of Northern Iowa mupasiri@math.uni.edu
Mark Myers Bioenergy University of Northern Iowa mark.myers@uni.edu
N
Sarah Nusser Management Iowa State University nusser@iastate.edu
O
P
Sara Parks Broader Impacts Iowa State University sbp@iastate.edu
Ulrike Passe Energy Utilization Iowa State University upasse@iastate.edu
Tonya Peeples Broader Impacts University of Iowa tonya-peeples@uiowa.edu
Marc Peterson Management Iowa State University marc@iastate.edu
Tracy Peterson Broader Impacts University of Iowa tracy-peterson@uiowa.edu
Andrey Petrov Wind Energy University of Northern Iowa andrey.petrov@uni.edu
Sebastien Pouliot Energy Policy Iowa State University pouliot@iastate.edu
Q, R
Krishna Rajan Broader Impacts Iowa State University krajan@iastate.edu
Ganesh Rajagopalan Wind Energy Iowa State University rajagopa@iastate.edu
Albert Ratner Bioenergy University of Iowa albert-ratner@uiowa.edu
David Rethwisch Broader Impacts University of Iowa david-rethwisch@uiowa.edu
Benjamin Rogers Broader Impacts University of Iowa ben-rogers@uiowa.edu
Alicia Rosburg Energy Policy University of Northern Iowa alicia.rosburg@uni.edu
Diane Rover Broader Impacts Iowa State University drover@iastate.edu
S
Camille Schroeder Broader Impacts Iowa State University camilles@iastate.edu
Zengyi Shao Bioenergy Iowa State University zyshao@iastate.edu
Anupam Sharma Wind Energy Iowa State University sharma@iastate.edu
Mark Sherrard Bioenergy University of Northern Iowa mark.sherrard@uni.edu
Hiroyuki Sugiyama Wind Energy University of Iowa hiroyuki-sugiyama@uiowa.edu
Sriram Sundararajan Broader Impacts, Management Iowa State University srirams@iastate.edu
T
Gene Takle Wind Energy Iowa State University gstakle@iastate.edu
Nick Terpstra-Schwab Energy Utilization University of Northern Iowa nicholas.schwab@uni.edu
Jean-Philippe Tessonnier Bioenergy Iowa State University tesso@iastate.edu
Christine Twait State Committee University of Northern Iowa christine.twait@uni.edu
U, V
Andy VanLoocke Wind Energy Iowa State University andyvanl@iastate.edu
R Dennis Vigil Bioenergy Iowa State University vigil@iastate.edu
W
Lizhi Wang Energy Policy Iowa State University lzwang@iastate.edu
Yu Wang Energy Policy Iowa State University yuwang@iastate.edu
Adam Ward Bioenergy University of Iowa adam-ward@uiowa.edu
Zhiyou Wen Bioenergy Iowa State University wenz@iastate.edu
Andrea Wheeler Energy Utilization Iowa State University andrea1@iastate.edu
Mark Mba-Wright Bioenergy, Energy Policy Iowa State University markmw@iastate.edu
X
Shaoping Xiao Wind Energy University of Iowa shaoping-xiao@uiowa.edu
Y
Carole Yates Energy Utilization University of Northern Iowa carole.yates@uni.edu
Jack Yates Energy Utilization University of Northern iowa jack.yates@uni.edu
Z
Olesya Zhupanska Wind Energy University of Iowa olesya-zhupanska@uiowa.edu