Broader Impacts Contacts

Sundararajan-sriramPlatform Leader

Sriram Sundararajan
Broader Impacts Platform

Iowa State University
Equity Advisor for College of Engineering
srirams@iastate.edu

Platform Co-Leader

epscor_rich_hichwaRich Hichwa
University of Iowa
Senior Associate Vice-President for Research
richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu

Platform Co-Leader

epscor_Kavita_DhanwadaKavita Dhanwada
University of Northern Iowa
Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Fine Arts and Natural Sciences
kavita.dhanwada@uni.edu

Platform Co-Leader & UNI PI for Iowa NSF EPSCoR

epscor_tolif_huntTolif Hunt
University of Northern Iowa
Grants and Contracts Administrator, Office of Sponsored Programs
tolif.hunt@uni.edu

External Engagement and Communications
Jill Euken Iowa State University Bioeconomy Institute Deputy Director  jeuken@iastate.edu
Robert Mills Iowa State University Bioeconomy Institute Communications  rmills@iastate.edu
Sara Parks Iowa State University Iowa NSF EPSCoR External Engagement, Graduate student in English sbp@iastate.edu
Internal Evaluation and Assessment
Mary Losch University of Northern Iowa Psychology  mary.losch@uni.edu
Mitch Avery University of Northern Iowa Center for Social and Behavioral Research  mitchell.avery@uni.edu
Erin Heiden University of Northern Iowa Center for Social and Behavioral Research  erin.heiden@uni.edu
Shirley Huck Iowa State University Survey and Behavioral Research Services  shhuck@iastate.edu
Jan Larson Iowa State University Survey and Behavioral Research Services  jmlarson@iastate.edu
Diversity Taskforce
Tonya Peeples University of Iowa Professor of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Director of Ethnic Inclusion  tonya-peeples@uiowa.edu
Tracy Peterson University of Iowa Director of Diversity Programs and K-12 Outreach, UI College of Engineering  tracy-peterson@uiowa.edu
Diane Rover Iowa State University Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering  drover@iastate.edu
Doug Mupasiri University of Northern Iowa Professor of Mathematics  mupasiri@math.uni.edu
Brian Burt Iowa State University School of Education  burt@iastate.edu
Faculty Development
Chitra Rajan Iowa State University Associate Vice-President Research and Economic Development  rajanc@iastate.edu
Rich Hichwa University of Iowa Senior Associate Vice-President for Research  richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu
Kavita Dhanwada University of Northern Iowa Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Fine Arts and Natural Sciences  kavita.dhanwada@uni.edu
Workforce Development
David Rethwisch University of Iowa PLTW Professor of Chem-Biochem, Engineering
Affiliate Director of Iowa Project Lead the Way
david-rethwisch@uiowa.edu
Camille Schroeder Iowa State University PLTW Affiliate Director of Iowa Project Lead the Way camilles@iastate.edu
Chelle Lehman University of Iowa PLTW Diversity and Implementation Coach for Iowa Project Lead the Way chelle-lehman@uiowa.edu
Adah Leshem Iowa State University Pre-College Education Director, Education Outreach Director  adah@iastate.edu
Pat Higby University of Northern Iowa Energy Education Outreach Coordinator  patricia.higby@uni.edu
Shweta Chopra Iowa State University Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering schopra@iastate.edu
Chris Coretsopoulos University of Iowa Chemical and Biochemical Engineering  chris-coretsopoulos@uiowa.edu
Cyberinfrastructure
Krishna Rajan Iowa State University Professor of Materials Science and Engineering  krajan@iastate.edu
Benjamin Rogers University of Iowa Director of Research Services, Information Technology Services  ben-rogers@uiowa.edu
Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Try the Iowa NSF EPSCoR Alphabetical Directory.